School Houses

Sumedha College has categorised all the students into six houses with the intention of providing more opportunities to participate in sports events. The school always tries its maximum effort to give equal opportunities to students where they can achieve good leadership skills.

Vijeya (විජය)

Gemunu (ගැමුණු)

Perakum (පැරකුම්)

Tissa (තිස්ස)

Gajaba (ගජබා)

Mahasen (මහසෙන්)